FLOPS! 

I’m loving my new silver flops from Target! I wear flip flops everyday and it’s sometimes hard to find cute ones to wear to work. I wear a lot of silver jewelry so these flops compliment my outfit and my accessories and are perfect for Spring. They are also more comfortable than I expected. Not bad for $12.99! At my Target off University I only saw them in silver, but online they have them in other colors if silver is not for you. Here’s the website if you want to check it out:

http://www.target.com/p/women-s-sam-libby-olympia-flip-flop-sandals/-/A-51778551

Leave a Reply

